Our creations

See our Models
The Fjord Beauty
The Métis
The Classic
The Industrial
The Trinity
The Ancestral

The choice of a kitchen table will determine the ambiance you wish to create in the most important part of your house: the dining room. In order to satisfy your needs and give character to your daily home surroundings, we propose solid wood tables in various models that draw inspiration from antique furniture or will marry with a modern style. In each case, freeform tables will mold the natural side of the tree making each one of them unique and elegant.

The Fjord Beauty

The Fjord Beauty is a solid wood table with wrought iron

A tribute to Rivière Petit-Saguenay, also called “the Fjord Beauty”, this table is a true masterpiece with its four square legs connected by a magnificent wrought-iron ornament. No dowels here. The iron keeps the whole work together.

View table

The Métis

The Métis is a solid wood table with wrought iron

Simple yet elegant with the crossed legs reaching for the solid wood, this table is paying homage to Amerindians and Metis who once occupied the territory at the time of colonization of Petit-Saguenay. It complements all types of dining room.

View table

The Classic

The Classic is a table made of solid wood

Entirely made of solid wood, this model is simply a timeless classic and will look good in any types of decor. The top and edge of this live edge table will keep their natural look. You will adopt its simplicity and natural beauty!

View table

The Industrial

The Industrial is a solid wood table with wrought iron

A table that will fit anywhere. The industrial aspect of the legs leaves the entire space to the effect of natural wood of the top. With its clean lines, this table will fit with antique furniture as well as a modern kitchen.

View table

The Trinity

The Trinity is a solid wood table with wrought iron

This solid wood table is an example of perfect harmony between wood and metal. Its full legs and its spectacular hand-made wrought-iron cross section give this table a vintage charm honoring the steep rock face of Cap Trinité. This table will not go unnoticed in a dining room!

View table

The Ancestral

The Ancestral is a solid wood table with wrought-iron

This traditional table is assembled the same way our ancestors did with sturdy legs and a wooden crosspiece. Everything is solid in this table: the top, the legs and the crosspiece. The four wooden dowels that hold the top and the two hand-made wrought-iron dowels in the crosspiece give an elegant touch to this dining table.

View table
Call us 418 608.8585
Visit our
showroom
37 rue Dumas,
Petit-Saguenay

Your cart is currently empty.

Return to shop

Nos conceptions

Voir nos modèles
La Belle du Fjord
La Métisse
La Classique
L’Industrielle
La Trinité
L’Ancestrale

Le choix d’une table de cuisine est déterminant pour l’ambiance que vous allez créer dans la pièce la plus importante de votre maison : la salle à manger. Pour satisfaire vos besoins et donner du caractère à votre environnement quotidien, nous proposons divers modèles de tables en bois massif qui tirent leur inspiration du meuble antique ou qui adoptent des allures modernes. Dans tous les cas, les tables freeform épousent le côté naturel de l’arbre, ce qui rend chacune d’entre elles unique et élégante.

La Belle du Fjord

table bois massif fer forgé belle du fjord

Cette table rend hommage à la rivière Petit-Saguenay, que l’on surnomme « la Belle du Fjord ». Avec ses quatre pattes carrées reliées par un magnifique ornement en fer forgé, cette table de cuisine est une véritable œuvre d’art. Aucune cheville ici : c’est le fer qui assure la solidité de l’ensemble.

Voir la table

La Métisse

métisse table en bois massif et fer forgé

Avec ses pattes croisées, de forme simple et élégante, qui viennent à la rencontre du bois massif, cette table est un véritable hommage aux amérindiens et aux métis qui fréquentaient et occupaient le territoire au moment de la colonisation de Petit-Saguenay. Elle se plait dans tous les types de salle à manger.

Voir la table

La Classique

classique table bois massif

Entièrement fabriqué en bois, ce modèle classique est tout simplement indémodable et s’harmonise avec tous les décors. Cette table live edge conserve son côté naturel autant dans le plateau que dans sa ceinture. On la choisit pour sa simplicité, on l’adopte pour sa beauté naturelle.

Voir la table

L’Industrielle

industrielle table bois massif fer forgé

Cette table est un véritable passe-partout. Les pattes à l’allure industrielle laissent toute la place au côté naturel du bois qui fait office de plateau. Avec ses lignes épurées, cette table à diner s’harmonise aussi bien avec des meubles antiques qu’avec une cuisine moderne.

Voir la table

La Trinité

trinité table bois massif fer forgé

Cette table en bois massif est un exemple d’harmonie parfaite entre le bois et le métal. Ses pattes pleines et sa traverse spectaculaire en fer forgé à la main lui donnent une grâce antique qui rend hommage aux parois escarpées du Cap Trinité. Cette table ne passe pas inaperçue dans une salle à manger.

Voir la table

L’Ancestrale

table bois massif ancestrale

Cette table de style traditionnel est assemblée à la manière de nos ancêtres, avec des pattes pleines et une traverse en bois. Tout est massif dans cette table, du plateau, aux pattes en passant par la traverse. Les quatre chevilles en bois qui tiennent le plateau et les deux chevilles en fer forgé à la main de la traverse apportent une touche élégante à cette table à dîner.

Voir la table
Appelez nous 418 608.8585
Visitez notre
boutique
37 rue Dumas,
Petit-Saguenay

Votre panier est vide.

Retour aux produits